Upcoming Events

Mon 24th September 2018
Harvest
Beautiful World (price: £3.96)
Wed 26th September 2018
European Day Of Languages
Un, Deux, Trois (price: £3.96)
Thu 27th September 2018
Sing...
Life Is A Wonderful Thing (price: £3.96)
Fri 28th September 2018
World Heart Day (29 Sep)
A Healthy Life (price: £3.96)
Mon 1st October 2018
World Habitat Day
Home (price: £3.96)
Thu 4th October 2018
World Space Week
Space (If I Had A Rocket) (price: £3.96)
Tue 9th October 2018
Walk To School Month (Oct)
The Walking Song (price: £3.96)
Fri 12th October 2018
The Big Draw
In My Paint Box (price: £3.96)
Tue 16th October 2018
World Food Day
I Went To The Shop (price: £3.96)
Wed 31st October 2018
Singing Challenge
Wouldn't It Be Funny? (price: £3.96)
Fri 9th November 2018
Armistice Day (11 Nov)
Wear A Poppy Today (price: £3.96)
Mon 12th November 2018
National School Meals Week
Lunchtime Queue (price: £3.96)
Wed 14th November 2018
Anti-Bullying Week
The Tongue (price: £3.96)
Fri 16th November 2018
Intl. Day for Tolerence
The Golden Rule (price: £3.96)
Wed 21st November 2018
World Hello Day
Hello, Hello (price: £3.96)
Mon 26th November 2018
National Tree Week
Trees (price: £3.96)
Thu 29th November 2018
Beginning Of Advent
Nativity (price: £3.96)
Fri 30th November 2018
Christingle Services (3 Dec)
Hope Of Heaven (price: £3.96)
Mon 3rd December 2018
Intl. Day Of Persons With Disabilities
I'm OK! (price: £3.96)
Thu 6th December 2018
Sing...
Christmas Has Started (price: £3.96)
Fri 7th December 2018
Sing...
All Around The World (price: £3.96)
Wed 12th December 2018
12 Days Before Christmas
Rejoice With Us (price: £3.96)
Fri 14th December 2018
Sing...
Away In A Manger (price: £3.96)
Tue 18th December 2018
Sing...
The Cracker Song (price: £3.96)
Thu 20th December 2018
Sing...
Christmas Calypso (price: £3.96)
YouTube
WATCH us on YouTubeGO
 
Out of the Ark uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue we assume that you consent to receive cookies on all Out of the Ark websites. Learn more here.Close